LIST OF TRUSTEES

SHIV SAI NIRMALAYA CHARITABLE TRUST, KHARAR

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sh. Ved Kumar Kaushik	Chairman
2	Sh. Himender Kaushik	Director
3	Mr. Parthasarti Kaushik	Managing Director
4	Mrs. Neeru Kaushik	Principal
5	Sh. Naresh Sharma	Member
6	Smt. Meena Sharma	Member
7	Sh. Ashok Sharma	Member
8	Sh. RD Sharma	Member