## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

## The executive committee of PTA

	Name	Designation	Phone
1.	Mr. Himender Kaushik	President	9815124789
2.	Ms. Neeru Kaushik	President	9646992929
	(Principal)		
3.	Ms. Anju	Vice -President	9815470555
	(Vice Principal)		
4.	Ms. Upasna Thakur	Secretary	9501661466
	(Operational & School		
	Development Head)		
5.	Ms. Divya (Parent)	Member	9872901749
6.	Ms. Tejinder Kaur	Member	7986698161
	(Parent)		
7.	Mr. Rajesh Kaushik	Member	9814421122
	(Parent)		
8.	Ms. Khushpreet Kaur	Member	9646952214
	(Parent)		
9.	Ms. Manjinder Kaur	Member	7889212476